Since our Website offers non-tangible, irrevocable goods we do not provide refunds after the ‘site membership’ is purchased, which you acknowledge prior to purchasing any ‘site membership’ on the Website.
You may however sign up for a free fully functioning Pro Membership trial and try the service before making a purchase of a ‘site membership.’ Free Trial durations are outlined inside your Membership account and upon sign up trough the platform or App Play Store provider and are subject to change depending on the time of creating membership and the current promotions that are available to you. You can cancel your site membership at anytime, please note that once the cancellation of your membership account has been processed, full access to the site’s content and any information stored on there, will no longer be accessible to you. Your membership will remain active until the end of your membership, as outlined by the expiration date on your membership profile. Upon cancellation of your membership either on the platform or through the mobile app, you are not guaranteed to have continued access to the paid membership and all it’s features for the remainder of the membership term in the event that you uninstall the mobile app from your Android or iOS device or change the IP address attached to your current membership account. You’re account will be accessible upon renewal and activation of the Pro Membership at a later date of your choosing, unless you as the “user” initiate an account deletion. Upon account deletion all your user details and associated information will be lost. You as the “user” have the option to export any and all of your personal data as you see fit and at your own discretion. No other data from other members is allowed to be exported.
Our Website offerings and services are charged as a membership that is recurring on an annual basis. This is for our user’s convenience and along with the auto-selected checkbox for auto-renewal services. You may opt out of the auto-renewal option at the time of purchase, yet will need to purchase the next year’s membership to ensure a continuation of Pro Membership services without disruption. Cancellation must occur prior to the next year’s renewal date to be valid (this is specified under you “My Memberships” tab) and not on the actual date of renewal itself. The monthly Pro Membership becomes active on the first date of purchase and goes through to the end of the next fiscal month, occurring on the exact date of purchase every year. For example, a membership purchase on May 1, 2022 will have a next auto-renewal date on May 1, 2023.
If you would like to contact us concerning any matter relating to this Refund Policy, you may send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org
This document was last updated on April 02, 2022